도움말 센터

Gradey

Delete your account

What account deletion does today and how to request full removal.

Deleting your Quipee account is a permanent action.

What deletion currently does

  • Deletes your sign-in account (auth) and your core profile record.

Important note

  • Some other data (for example: posts, comments, Quips, follows, messages, or other activity) may remain in our systems.

  • Because of this, please contact support through the in-app Help Center widget if you want to request full removal of additional content.

We’re continuing to improve deletion behavior and will update this article as that changes.

이 답변이 도움이 되었나요?
😞
😐
😁