Help center

Gradey

Delete your account

What account deletion does today and how to request full removal.

Deleting your Quipee account is a permanent action.

What deletion currently does

  • Deletes your sign-in account (auth) and your core profile record.

Important note

  • Some other data (for example: posts, comments, Quips, follows, messages, or other activity) may remain in our systems.

  • Because of this, please contact support through the in-app Help Center widget if you want to request full removal of additional content.

We’re continuing to improve deletion behavior and will update this article as that changes.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁